Off-Road Racing - AmPro Yamaha bLU cRU Team

Off-Road Racing Schedule AmPro Yamaha bLU cRU Team Racing Home

Pro Team Athletes: Ricky Russell-XC1
Amateur Team Athletes: Cole Whitmer-250A, Canon Kuneff-YXC1 and Cooper Jones-YXC2 
Team Owner: Randy Hawkins

Led by 7 time National Champion, 13-Time ISDE Gold Medalist and AMA Hall of Fame Member Randy Hawkins, AmPro’s goal is to create a platform of opportunity for talented young riders across the country and turn them into National Champions! The AmPro Yamaha Race Team is compiled of the world’s best and brightest off-road racers and Technicians that has stood the test of time, proving to be an elite force in the off-road racing industry.

Team Public Relations Manager: Brian Elliott
Lead Technician and Crew Chief: Cory MacDonald
Technicians: Lucas Statom and Ryan Belue

2017 GNCC XC2 Motorcycle National Championship
2015 GNCC XC1 ATV National Championship
GNCC XC2 ATV National Championship
2014 OMA National Championship
GNCC XC2 ATV National Championship
2012 GNCC National Championship
OMA National Championship
2011 OMA National Championship
2010 National Enduro Championship
OMA National Championship
2006 National Hare Scramble Championship
2005 GNCC National Championship
National Hare Scramble Championship
2004 National Hare Scramble Championship
2003 National Hare Scramble Championship
2002 National Hare Scramble Championship

Mission: To build champions!