GNCC Woods

ATV - GNCC Woods Sept 19 - Sept 20, 2015 | New Berlin, NY Results

The GNCC XC1 Pro ATV Championship has a new leader after the 10th round of racing. N Fab/AmPro/Yamaha/Maxxis/Lonestar’s Walker Fowler claimed his fifth victory of the season and took over the lead in the Championship. Fowler’s teammate Cole Richardson topped the XC2 Pro-Am division by a whopping six minutes to give the N-Fab/AmPro/Yamaha team a clean sweep at the legendary Unadilla Raceway for the 11th running of the Parts Unlimited Unadilla GNCC in New Berlin, NY.

In the race, Walker methodically worked his way up to the front, got into an exciting battle for the lead, and ultimately prevailed with the win when the checkered flag flew.

Meanwhile, Pennsylvania native and Maxxis/SSI/Fox Yamaha rider Chris Borich made a dramatic move up from fourth to second on the white-flag lap to make it a 1-2 YFZ450R finish. Maxxis/Bneal Motorsports rider Brycen Neal finished just off the podium in fourth place.

 XC1 Pro Class
 1 Walker Fowler - YAM   
 2 Chris Borich   
 3 Jarrod McClure   
 4 Brycen Neal   
 5 Landon Wolfe   
 6 Johnny Gallagher - YAM   
 7 Adam Mcgill   
 8 Braden Henthorn   
 9 Jay Shadron - YAM   
 10 Joshua Merritt - YAM   
 1  Walker Fowler - YAM 246 
 2  Adam Mcgill 231 
 3  Jarrod McClure 189 
 4  Chris Borich 180 
 5  Brycen Neal 175 
 6  Chris Bithell 141 
 7  Jay Shadron - YAM 135 
 8  Landon Wolfe 126 
 9  Brian Wolfe 124 
 10  Kevin Yoho - YAM 121 

<-- Back